Blog Update

Here are some new things going on:

  • I have not been satisfied with my writing over the past few days, I’ve been distracted. So I’ve gone back and given Chapters 30-32 a re-write, so check the new versions out. I’ve also added names to the chapters.

 

  • I’m staring a new job soon and I am focused on writing as much of Udal Cuain as I can. My new schedule is to post a chapter a day or a chapter once every two days.

 

  • I may post less watercolors and illustrations for the time being, but they will come back.

 

  • I will post more journal essays soon. I’m in the process of discerning a theme for the category.

 

  • I’m in the process of moving. The distance between my current location and my future home is about 2000 miles. It’s going to be a lot of work. I will try to keep my posts as consistent as possible.
